All webinars are held on Tuesdays at 8 am PDT, 9 am MDT, 10 am CDT, 11 am EDT and last 45 minutes. Download a printable PDF schedule.

Upcoming Webinars

January 17

February 7

March 7

April 4

May 2

June 6

July 11

August 1

September 12

October 3

November 7

December 5

Sign up to receive email invitations and registration information for upcoming webinars.

Watch Past Webinars

Controlled & Affiliated Service Groups: Issues and Implications for Employee Benefit Plans

March 1, 2016

Watch the webinar
Download the PDF slides

ACA Compliance in 2016: What’s Gone, What’s Here & What’s Coming?

February 16, 2016

Watch the webinar
Download the PDF slides

Square Pegs and Round Holes: Making Smart & Compliant Hiring Decisions

January 5, 2016

Watch the webinar
Download the PDF slides

ACA Reporting Is Coming: Preparation and Practical Guidance for Employers

December 1, 2015

Watch the webinar
Download the PowerPoint slides